Caffe Izzo - Vivi Giamaica 80% Robusta - 1000g Whole Beans

€16.90
In stock
SKU
2110000011956
  • Buy 3 for €16.30 each and save 4%

The strongest Izzo in our assortment!

Completely free of acid and bitter fragrance, due to the high proportion of quality Robusta with a dense and solid crema, the Izzo Vivi Giamaica convinced us with his full body, strong intense flavor, with notes of hazelnut and chocolate.

The elegance of the gold Arabica and Izzo Silver gives way to the uncompromising intense South-Italian flavor in the vivi Giamaica - perfect for the aficionados who savor the typical south-italian espresso!

The strongest Izzo in our assortment!

Completely free of acid and bitter fragrance, due to the high proportion of quality Robusta with a dense and solid crema, the Izzo Vivi Giamaica convinced us with his full body, strong intense flavor, with notes of hazelnut and chocolate.

The elegance of the gold Arabica and Izzo Silver gives way to the uncompromising intense South-Italian flavor in the vivi Giamaica - perfect for the aficionados who savor the typical south-italian espresso!

This variety is very suitable for the preparation with hand lever machines (such as La Pavoni) - not surprising since many Neapolitans view this type of espresso machine than the real thing.

At the foot of Mount Vesuvius, near the town of Pompeii the Neapolitan coffee roasting tradition is being pursued for 25 years. In 1979, Vincenzo Izzo founded his then small operation. Passion, uncompromising quality and many years of experience made Caffe Izzo in the 25 years of its existence to one of the most famous representatives of the Neapolitan espresso art.

Find here all blends by Caffè Izzo

More Information
Shipping Weight [g] 1100.000000
Manufacturer Izzo
Size 1000g
Arabica Ratio 20%
Roast Level Strong
Preparation Method Coffee for Espresso Machines, Coffee for Automatic Espresso Machines

No Related Posts

© 2019 Beans Kaffeehandel OG. All Rights Reserved.

Caffe Izzo - Vivi Giamaica 80% Robusta - 1000g Bohnen

16,90 €
Auf Lager
SKU
2110000011956
  • 3 für jeweils 16,30 € kaufen und  4% sparen

Der stärkste Izzo in unserem Sortiment!

Vollkommen frei von Säure und Bitterstoffen, mit einer, durch den hohen Anteil qualitativ hochwertiger Robustabohnen, dichten und festen Crema, überzeugt uns der Vivi Giamaica durch einen unglaublich vollen Körper, kräftigen intensiven Geschmack, mit starken Noten von Haselnuss und Schokolade.

Genießer, die intensives Aroma ohne Kompromisse in Ihrer Tasse zu schätzen wissen, werden den Vivi Giamaica sofort in Ihr Herz schließen.

Der stärkste Izzo in unserem Sortiment!

Vollkommen frei von Säure und Bitterstoffen, mit einer, durch den hohen Robustaanteil dichten und festen Crema, überzeugt uns der Vivi Giamaica durch einen unglaublich vollen Körper, kräftigen intensiven Geschmack, mit starken Noten von Haselnuss und Schokolade.

Die Eleganz des Gold Arabica und Izzo Silber weicht beim Vivi Giamaica dem kompromisslosen intensivem süditalienischem Aroma - Genießer Süditalienischer Barkaffees werden den Vivi Giamaica daher sofort in Ihr Herz schließen.

Diese Sorte eignet sich sehr gut für die Zubereitung mit Handhebelmaschinen (wie z.B. La Pavoni) - nicht überraschend, da viele Neapolitaner diese Form der Espressomaschine als die einzig Wahre ansehen.

Am Fuße des Vesuv, in der Nähe von Pompeij wird seit 25 Jahren der neapolitanischen Kaffeerösttradition nachgegangen. 1979 gründete Vincenzo Izzo seinen damals noch kleinen Handwerksbetrieb. Leidenschaft, kompromisslose Qualität und jahrelange Erfahrung der Röstmeister machten Caffe Izzo in den 25 Jahren des Bestehens zu einem der bekanntesten Vertreter der neapolitanischen Espressokunst.

Hier geht es zu allen Sorten von Caffè Izzo

Mehr Informationen
Versandgewicht [g] 1100.0000
Röster Izzo
Packungsgrösse 1000g
Arabica-Anteil 20%
Arabica-Anteil 0-30%
Röstgrad Kräftig
Zubereitung Kaffee für Espressomaschinen, Kaffee für Vollautomaten

Keine verwandten Beiträge

Verwandte Artikel

Markieren Sie die Artikel, um Sie dem Warenkorb hinzuzufügen oder
© 2019 Beans Kaffeehandel OG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.